The heart of life, and some words to go

I'm back!

I just occupied Memo's room for the next four hours until his class is finished. I still feel the same as yesterday and I'm not happy about it at all, as I really need energy to focus on my studies.

I'm just very irritated about my essays. I had two this week, one that was supposed to be due today and one for tomorrow. So I've spent most days of this week working on the one that was due today, leaving not as much time for the one due tomrrow. And all of the sudden, the one for today is now due next friday, which sucks because then I could have just started on the one I'm working on now eralier. God dammit! Well, I got some work done yesterday and today, but I would love to have another of couple of days to finish it. At least I can relax once I finish this one; two essays in one week is a lot of work, huh.

It's not really the writing that is the problem, but all the research which takes a lot of time to do. What I really need is some sleep and heaps of vitamines.. But at least it's an interesting essay I'm working on and that's always good. Really fun actually if you overlook the fact that I'm stressed.

Back to work :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0