Tracy

Hello people.
Today has been a hell of a day. My computer has been fucked up so I haven't got any studies done during the whole day. Besides that I'm so exhausted. After my last lecture I went to bed for an hour, but I couldn't sleep at all. Just laid in my bed and tried to relax, but since it didn't work out I'm borrowing Esme's laptop, again, to study till I pass out, pretty much.
But it's kind of nice anyway. Most students are out tonight, there's barcrawling going on. which means that you go to a bar, pay $10 and get four drinks, and it's a theme night (sports) so all of them are dressed out to football players, boxers and so on. God I wish i could join them but there is no way in hell..
So I'm just gonna relax here on the third floor, let Tracy Chapman help me find inspiration and flow and just write. Not too bad at all.
But yeah. I'm not drinking alcohol till I feel better again. If I'm getting sick, which I don't think I am but still, alcohol won't make it any better and I don't want to miss anything in school. Even my teacher asked me today if I was fine, haha. Nice that he cares though!
Oh well, I'm gonna find my flow now and read The Communist Manifesto by Marx and Engels, since my essay is about marxism :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0