Weekend!

Hey friends!

The weekend is finally here, and today I got off from school three hours earlier as my teacher is sick, which is a shame since it's a really good class, but I'm still happy. Today has been an extraordinary good day, and both ethics and politics class were very interesting. I also bought the ticket for the Formal end of the year dinner which takes place in 8th October. It is a kind of finale of the year with buffay, cheap drinks, formal dresscode or dress up like a tv character, it's supposed to be one of the biggest events of the year here, so it's gonna be great fun!

Since I did get off earlier todaym I have more time left to do some stuff:

- go to my bank and collect my creditcard, which they obviously don't want to send to me
- find 6 sources for a paper
- laundry

Well, I have some studies to finish up today and I'm tired as hell, haha, so I better get going. Later on tonight I will hopefully just be enjoying a good movie in the sofa. Or maybe a walk to Mount Eden? Went there yesterday with Brittany to watch the sunset: so beautiful!

Well, that's all for me


Pic is taken from Mount Eden, in the background (centre) you can see the Skytower and a bit of central Auckland

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0