Yeeeeeeey

I LOVE NEW ZEALAND!

I am so greatful for coming here. Every day I thank myself for making the decision to move abroad, to move to New Zealand. Considering all the people I've got to know here, and the things I've learend, nothing could ever suit me better than this right now. So, than God for that I am here right now. I love it!

Right now, I feel like I start to really understand what I am studying here, and my grades are so much nore better than i thought they would be, so I am so happy about that. Feels so good!

Well, break's over but I relly don't mind, and there's only five weeks left of this semester, and then half of my education here is done. Wtf?

However, I've got to know the most awesome people here ever, and I would love to go and see all of them when I finsih my study here. Even though I don't think thats gonna happen, I still have faith to see some of them. I really do. Especially the ones who actually live close to Swerden such as Denmark, Norway, Germany, and Holland, for and example. Yeah, I totally want to visit you guys!

Well, since it's 4 in the morning here I should probably go to bed, so I'll write soon again I guess, and if any of you have any requests in some way, just comment and I'll write about it or upload pics or whatever. Enjoy life people, you know I do.

Lot's of love!  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0