10 pm. Tuesday. 19 April 2011

You know you're old when you

- run around the whole house looking for your phone, while holding it in your hands
- go to bed at 10 in the evening
- get up at 7 in the morning and start studying, even though you decided the night before to sleep till 10 (WTF)
- talk to the cat, and not just sweet talk but just normal conversation
- dream about work, not every night but quite often

I can in all honesty say that the second morning I woke up in the house, I talked to Teddy (the cat) and he spoke back to me. I don't think that he physically spoke to me, but as I tend to hallucinate a lot when I'm tired I'm quite sure that's what happened. But I even remember his voice.. Am I going mad? I really like the cat though, it would be nice if he could speak!

Going to bed now, I'm getting up in nine hours which gives me a good amount of time to read, watch tv in the bed or whatever I feel like.

Nightey!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0