Busy woman

So tis is how my to-do-list for today is going:

- get to town no later than noon
- do psych experiment
- pay remaining fees
- collect my student id card
- top up my maxx card + combine register with student id card (for cheaper bus rides)
- buy a new brow pencil
- extend my NZ bank account
- finish summaries on chapter 3, 4 & 7 i psychology

As you can see I only have the summarizing left, which will take some time. Before I do that, I think I'll go for a run. I was supposed to walk into town (takes approx 1 hour) but due to rain I went there by bus, so I need to compensate for that. And I need to be in shape for the morningruns with Eirik once he gets back from Cook Islands as well.. ;)

Here are some of Erica's pics from Christchurch. Love you sis, it was nice to Skype you earlier today! xx


Cathedral Square


Sumner Beach


<3


Cathedral Square - Before the burlesque with sis


Me and my beautiful sis enjoying wine before the burlesque


Cathedral Square

Well, that's it for me. Off for a quick run now in the crappy weather. Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0