Flatties

Heya, I just remembered that I haven't told you about my flatmates, have I?

Well, living in room 5, to the right of me, is Jonathan. He is a Swedish, 21 year old man, also known as Mushroom Man, Svampmannen, or just Mushroom. He is from Uppsala and is crazy with computers. I suspect he is one of the smartest IT people in the world, as he has developed his own computer games etc. He like to shock me with his "old gumpy man" face, he can control every single muscle in his body (think Jim Carrey times 2) and he loves coffee.

Moving on to room 3, left of me, is Christian (we just call him Chris) who I actually knew before he came to NZ. He added me to Facebook with three million questions about how everything is here and we were talking for plenty of months before he moved here. Very randomly we were placed in the same apartments and live in the rooms next to each other. Pretty crazy! He is German an he loves to do any sort of sport, especially skateboarding, and snowboarding. He is awesome!!

In room 2 lives Janell, an American girl who is so cool! She looks all cute and innocent, but she's really the devil underneath ;) Nah, not that bad, but she's so funny! She's addicted to Facebook and she showed us how to eat Tim Tams in the most amazing way ever, like a straw!

And at last, room number 1 is occupied by Pavan, an Indian guy who's more kiwi than most kiwis really. He speak with perfect kiwi accent and we rarely see him as he is always working and out doing things. Apparently he lived here last semester as well, and I can't remember seeing him even once, crazy!

That's a short description of my dear flatties. I really like them all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0