Goal for today

10.42 pm.

1/3 of th essay is done so far. My goal for tonight is to finish 2/3 of it. If I do, I will reward myself with the move "The Book of Eli" which I have heard many good things about. As for now, I'm just reading articles and doing research, drinking coffee and listening to the most bizarre mix of music (Michael Jackson, Metallica, Soilwork, Miley Cyrus, Matchbox Twenty, In Flames, etc). I have a headache coming up which can't be good. Last time I had it was at work in Christchurch. Needless to say that it sucks working in a bar with live music all night with an exploding head.

I also got my pay today. Makes me happy! Planning for the weekend as well. Big plans, some adventures coming up and I am soooo exited! I also have my plans for the spring break that is coming up. Hmmm, how do you spend two weeks without uni? I have some plans and I think it'll be wonderful frankly!

Back to study now. I'll fill in on the weekend and my break some other day.

Later!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0