Happy Easter!

Gosh, the last couple of days have been a wierd mixture och total stress and relaxation. A very wierd combo if you ask me. Firstly, I have a lot of things to take care of due to my laptop breaking down, so I can't use it at the moment. I'm looking for a new one, as I have to have one for my uniwork, so hopefully I can purchase a second hand mini laptop this week or next, we'll see..

However, yesterday was Easter Sunday and my day was pretty boring yet nice. I started off with a morning powerwalk to Mission Bay, ran from there to Orakei, then powerwalk back to the house. I later had breakfast and after that I took a long bath with The girl with the dragon tattoo, and after that I started to prepade home made pizza for dinner. As I was waiting for the dough to finish I played Sing Star. Yes, by myself. I figured that I like music and I like to sing, and there was nothing else better to do so I might as well play it?

I made two pizzas and had dinner while watching tv. I saw Family Guy, Bee Movie, Slumdog Millionaire and Billy Elliot. Hahaha. I also spoke to Nicole for 30 minutes which was awesome! Well, that was my Easter, 100% relaxation!

Today I got up at 7, caught the bus at 8 and once in city centre I found out I wasn't supposed to be at work until 1 pm, instead of 10 am. So I've been chillin since. Every single place in town is closed due to ANZAC day, so I'm not quite sure of what to do. The libraries are closed so I'm just looking for laptops on TradeMe hoping to find a cheap one. I think I'm going to get some breakfast as I'm starving, then read my book until it's time to get going.

Well, I better eat now, before I starv to death.

Ciao.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0