I can feel your heartbeat

I've been off from work today! Not working until Saturday, which gives me a couple of days off <3 I've spent most of the day walking. I started off when I was trying to find my way to Auckland city centre, but after 2 hours I ended up right outside my door again, haha. I also hired a bike, but had it for about 30 seconds until I realized it had no gears and I wanted to bike in hills. Bummer!

But around 2 pm I finally made my way into town. I ordered a book for my conflic resolution paper from the public library, bought a pair of harem pants (thought I'd wear either them or a maxi dress on the flight back) & twp pairs of leggings, and I activated my bus card and got some stuff from WSA out to Orakei. Tomorrow I'll go to Dress Smart to buy gloves and whatever I might need now that it's actually getting really cold.

I'll get that done early, so once I get back to Orakei I want to hire skates and skate along the coast for a couple of hours. Ahhh can't wait!! Then I'll spend the rest of the day with my studies, I suppose.

Off to make dinner now and read my book, The girl with the dragon tattoo by Stieg Larsson, then it's movietime at 8.30, in 45 minutes. Ciao!



Had this song on repeat all day - loving it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0