Moneybrother

Yes! I think I've found one source of inspiraion: Moneybrother. They shall keep me company tonight!

Anyhow, 2 hours, 1 litre of coffee and 30 yawns later, I have started my writing. The essay is only 1500 words, and 327 of them are done, and I've only written introduction and parts of my first point. I will probably have to cut out parts by the time I'm done and try to concentrate the text, which is quite hard sometimes. But I feel confident about this! I am so tired and I just want to go to bed, but I'm not done and might have to stay up a couple of more hours. But you know what? I have kind of missed these all nighters!

Let me just clarify one thing: my reason for pulling an allnighter is not because the essay is due tomorrow afternoon and I started too late. I just don't feel very comfortable about sitting inside all day long writing, simply. I usually try to do my research outside, preferrably in a park or on the beach (yes I can study in places like that) and then sit inside on evenings/nights to do the writing. As I don't have class until 2 pm tomorrow, I'll have all the time in the world to sleep.

Ahhh! I feel very confident, yes!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0