Nice

I am so satisfied right now! Life's good!

I am sitting in our livingroom, studying and listening to some music. Chris move out kitchen table so that we can sit by it and look out over Auckland. Our view is indeed amzing:

We can look down to the courtyard, but with our 9th floor, central Auckland apartment we can also see Albert Park, Auckland's answer to Central Park in New York, parts of the beach/harbour and the North Shore. Even the harbour beyond the North Shore. How amazing is that?

So here I'm sitting, overlooking central Auckland in the sun, drinking tea with my sunglasses on, writing my essay. The thing that takes the longest time is the reading. And it's rather boring as well, I wish we cold use books. LOVE researching books, way better!

And now I'm moving on with my life. Greetings from New Zealand, 12 pm.


Part of the view

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0