No money, no honey

Working today was soooo boring, but it felt quite nice anway with some extra money! ;) My boss and two collegues came by to say hello, nice with some company. It does get quite dead working by myself for seven hours, ya know. It was too bad that I missed out on my plans, but I think I'm going to Dress Smart tomorrow to find myself a huge scarf and a pair of gloves, now that it's getting friggin' cold!! I was also thinking about getting a new pair of shoes, we'll see.

I'm gonna start studying soon. Can't believe it's 9.20 pm and I'm not getting ready for bed, haha. Last time I checked, break's all about partying all night, sleeping all day and studying when you're too hungover to do anything else? Ah, feels good to act a bit more mature to be honest.

Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0