O - M - G

I just got my E-Ticket! GAAAAAAAAH! I bought my flight ticket about a week ago, but as I asked Kilroy for their cheapest ticket on a specific date I never had the chance to actually see where I'll have my intermediate landings. Well, turs out to be:

Auckland - LA
LA - London
London - Copenhagen

Yay! I wish I'd have mor than 2 hours in LA, but wtf it'll be amazing anyways! I'm soooo excited, which is wierd because I haven't really been so until now. Can't be bad aye?

I have to go meet up Chris, my flatmate, in a few minutes. He's joining me in Mission Bay tonight, and we just might get beer and play Xbox 360 aaaaaaall night. Ohyeah, nice with some company!

Jeeeeeeeeeeez can't believe I'm running out of time and will be in Sweden soon. So strange, it really doesn't make any sense at all, but on the other hand it'll be so nice to see family and friends again. I miss you!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda

Det känns helt overkligt att det finns ett datum på när du kommer hem! Och fan vad najs att du mellanlandar i LA, även om du inte har så lång tid där! :D

2011-04-27 @ 19:43:33
URL: http://werilsa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0