The D Day

Today is the D Day. The day I have been waiting for, with great fear and respect. A day I had almst forgotten would come. In September last year I finally started to see the light in the tunnel. And now, light no more. The tunnel is dark, and an ice cold breeze goes through it, makes my blood freeze.

Today is the first day of wearing the DOWN JACKET for quite a while. Autumn (or spring as it really is) has kicked in and every day is getting colder and colder. Today I went to class in tights, an AUT t-shirt, fake Uggs and my down jacket. It was depressing, but at least I didn't freeze in class..

Study now!

BTW

Even though the crapp weather brings down the mood, I found a package in my mail box today which made me so happy! <3<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0