Tired..

I got up at 7 this morning, started work at 10 and finished at 5. Got home 6 and now it's 8. I am so tired I can't even describe it. I've been working 30 hours this week, which is quite a lot combined with full time studies. I've been chilling out in the couch, eating and watching tv for two hours, and now I'm back to work... I need to finish an essay next week and I just haven't had the time this week to get started, so it seems to me that I will make a lot of coffee, find a lot of articles and start my research. Oh my, oh my. I just want to go to bed..

BUT

My goal for tonight will be to find three suitable articles for my essay and work out a mind map of content for the essay. My reward will be Scandinavian store tomorrow! Coffee and redbull will keep me focused. I hope.

Hard work work.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0