Amsterdam

So I have a plan.

As you may know from reading my blog I've been planning a trip to Amsterdam by the end of this year for quite some time now, since perhaps September October last year. I haven't dropped them. I've been looking for flights and I must say that there are some really cheap return tickets to get hold on, all you need is to be stubborn and keep looking for the best possible price.

I still aim to go there before the end of this year, and if so it would most likely be a short trip of about four days. I've been looking for flights today and it looks highly possible, so fingers crossed that I can see Esme in a few months. Gosh I miss her. If only me, Esme, Brit and The Gretch lived closer to each other. But on the other hand, some distance won't ruin our friendship, and it'll be amazing when all of us get together the next time. I can't wait.

I'll keep on scheming for my Netherlands retreat.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0