Calorie count: 10 000 000

Just struck me that I've been consuming a lot today since I woke up. Well, no wonder really regarding the Christmas party at work last night. Things went pretty crazy. However, since I woke up I've eaten:

1 omelette with leek and tomatoes
1 portion potato gratin
1 rye sandwich with caviar
1 (whole) fish gratin
1/2 pack of marie crackers
1 risifrutti (rice meal sort of)
0,83 cl of coke
2 glasses of lemonade
A few nibbles of Venco Salmiak Rondo's (Dutch liquorice)

..and counting. Considering seconds of potato gratin. Might even throw in some herring as well?

Tomorrow I shall eat sushi until I burst. Oh yeah, I might even bring some home and just live out of it for a few days. Ah, if only there was a good sushi diet. Great food and weight loss, oh heaven!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0