Insanity by night

So I had a really wierd dream last night. I don't remember all of it but I thought I'd write it down anyways.

It's New Years and aliens comes to planet Earth to take it over. I'm sitting in a room overviewing a big city with skyscrapers and a clear, blue sky. All of a sudden we hear this message on the radio or something that aliens are on their way, and I believe it was from the aliens themselves who sent it as well. At first I don't believe it, but as I'm looking out over the skies I see an aircraft closing up, dropping things on the city.

It turns out the spacecraft belongs to the aliens, and that it is bombs they're dropping. As it reaches our building a small bomb comes in through the window. So what they have is small (smaller than a tealight), time-set bombs that search their way into houses through open windows, they are not big enough to blow up houses but can kill a person. The small bomb finds its way through the crack of the window and lands in the couch that I'm sitting in on my left side. I quickly use my left hand to grab it and throw it back out. There is an unknown person in my room, or more, who is/are quite releaved over my quick reflex that just saved out lives.

We leave the apartment for a house (which happens to be the house I grew up in) in the suburbs. This time it's me, my American friends Chris and Andy and perhaps someone else trying to survive and avoid the aliens. By this time the aliens have announced that in case we (the humans) do not surrender by midnight they will kill us all. The house is being destroyed by the bombs and severeal attempts to wipe us out. The neighbouring houses were destroyed and the people inside them killed, but we somehow managed to hold it all together.

Eventually we leave the house as well and goes to the city centre. For some reason there is an Eiffeltower there, even though I am quite sure it didn't happen in Paris.. Anyway, the city starts flooding and once the Eiffeltower is entirely under water I start to climb it. But it can't hold it so it falls down and me with it. This part is blurry, but there is some kind of man to man combat right there and Andy gets wounded. He falls down right where the Eiffeltower used to stand, and dies.

Chris and I leave to find some food and shelter. We end up stocking up on Billy's Pan Pizza, talking about going somewhere the aliens could never find us. My suggestion was New Zealand or the island from Lost. After eating and showering at Chris' place, mouring my dead friend Andy and planning our escape from the aliens I go to my mom's house and try out shoes.

THE END

... So isn't that a fucked up dream? I just had to write it down!

PS. My apologies for bad writing, can't be bothered to put energy into it atm.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0