01.50 am, five days left

I just finished the movie Interview with the vampire and i doubt that I'll be able to sleep after sleeping most of the day, hmm. Fair enough, I'll move in to my room soon to watch Catch me if you can andhopefully I'll pass out to it, hehe.  My cold is getting worse and worse and I feel like shit. Yes, literally like shit. I keep sneezing, my face is swollen and my nose is fucked up, not enjoying this at all! It's probably from staying up at night all the time!

I'm quite hungry as well.. I had an omelette earlier today.. I was so delusional and confused, because I was tired, that I kept cracking up the eggs in the sink and throwing the peel in the bowl, it actually took me a while before I realized I was doing it all backwards.. Sometimes I speak Swedish to everyone when I'm drunk, it happend quite a few times at WSA and I remember my German friend Jannika telling me with a very parenting voice: "Louise, you know I don't speak Swedish so you'll have to tell me in English" and I barley realized I've spoken in the wrong language. It is rather confusing sometimes.

Well.. I thought that since I'm sick I deserved to be a fatty, so I've had one Calippo and some sweets. For now I feel a boiled egg (two in the morning?) so plan is to make an egg, watch the movie and fall asleep. I need my res and my body needs to recover.

And oh, five days left to AUCKLAND

Monday: NO PLANS, watch a movie and have a cosy night on my own?
Tuesday: Going out with Mohamed, as we do on Tuesdays
Wednesday: Going out for dinner, then drinks at My Bar (bar manager there wants me to pop in for free drinks, so I thought I'd give the bar a try)
Thursday: No certain plans yet, but might just be tequila night with Sarah
Friday: WORK
Saturday: Going back up north to see my kiwi family, I've missed ya!


At Micky Finn's, my second home in ChCh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0