Nu kan du få mig så lätt

(Song by the Swedish artist Håkan Hellström)

Hey friends!

It's Monday, I'm sick and miserable and on my way to Countdown to buy some food. I'm in my workout tights and a sweatshirt, with swollen face and bad throat. Haha. I'll buy something good for me, maybe ice cream or Coco Pops, hahaha. Tomorrow is a big night out so I reckon I need some rest until then. Might get a movie as well, so that I can have a solo movie night =)

I'm out of here. Once again, sorry for any misspelled words, my keybord is broken and I have to rewrite everything about five times before all the letters actually get there. I need a new laptop indeed, first priority in Auckland!

Xxxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0