NZ vs. Sweden #4

 vs.

Wonka Nerds vs. Ahlgrens Bilar

Wonka Nerds is one of the NZ candy that actually is addictive! It's soooo good and it's a shame we don't have it in Sweden. When I go back I'll bring heaps, for sure! It's crunchy small pieces of candy, and they come in two flavours in each pack, my favourite is Grape/Strawberry (picture). They're sour, at least according to me, and delicious!

Ahlgrens Bilar is Swedish candy that is absolutely delicious! It's small marshmallow cars, sort of, and it comes in three different colors: green, pink and white. My favourite is the green! The slogan for the candy is "Sweden's most sold car", as "bilar" means cars. I LOVE these candy cars and I recently found a store outside of Auckland that sells them, so guess where I'm going in a few weeks... ;)

However, I think I have to call this one even! So...,

Sweden 2, New Zealand 1

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0