Psychic me

Hey.

Did you know that I am a psychic? Neither did I. Until last night.

So two nights ago I had all these crazy dreams, as usual. But lately I've been remembering more and more of my dreams, and they become more clear for every night, regarding both people and events. So two nights ago I dreamt a few different things that I saw as a bad omen for going out. However, I did end up out and my dream turned out to be true. Not the way I thought it meant, but what happend in reality is pretty much the same as I dreamt, which is quite scary. Not a bad thing though, I'm just surprised.

But it has been a good night. It is now Friday morning, 11.15, and I came home about 30 minutes ago. It's not as bad as it sounds. I just never got tired, so a friend and I ended up being (literally) the last people out. We weren't wasted or anything, just sipping a beer and talking. When the bars closed we went on for breakfast, around 7 am. After breakfast we continued to a park nearby and chilled out in the sun, and just stayed there, chatted and got a tan. I'm quite tired now, so I'll just relax in the couch, sleep for a few hours, do some laundry and then go to work later tonight.

I'm having second breakfast as well.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0