Pyro

Hey fellas!

Today is wednesday and I can't for Friday to come so that I can work. Hate having this much time left over, and even worse, paying rent is a struggle.

Well, here's a song that I just love, Pyro by Kings of Leon

Single book of matches, gonna burn what's standing in the way,
Roaring down the mountain, now they're calling on the fire brigade
Bury all the pictures, and tell the kids that I'm okay,
If I'm forgotten, they'll remember me for today

Aiiiaiiiaiii, I won't ever be your cornerstone
Aiiiaiiiaiii

All the black inside of me, is slowly seeping from the bone,
Everything I cherish, is slowly dying or it's gone.
Little shaken babies and drunkards seem to all agree
Once the show gets started its bound to be a sight to see


(For some reason I'm unable to put in a videoclip with the song.. Will do that later!)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0