Realization

I just came to the conclusion thay yes, I am a broke student that at the moment can't afford to buy expensive clothes, extend my wardrobe or miminal shoe collection or even buy the food I want. But you know what? It's okay, for as long as I can pay my bills, eat healthy, drink fresh water and have a drink or a coffee every now and then, I'm happy.

This week is my last at work and then I'm out of here. My last weekend at Micky Finn's, and even though I've enjoyed my time there it'll be amazing to move on. I'm just tired of working night.

Today for an example

I couldn't sleep last night, not until this morning after sunrise. So I woke up at 12.30 pm, absolutely exhausted. I made dinner for me and Kels: Pasta with sauce made out of tomatosauce, onions, mushrooms, carrots and kidneybeans. Really good actually! So I had dinner and that's it, I'm too tired to even move.. So I'm having a friend over tonight, we'll watch some movies and I might go to Countdown before he comes, or I'll make him go with me. For now I just want to sleep and it's really annoying.

Two weeks left, then I'll be back to NORMAL

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0