Rebirth

I feel amazing today! I really do! I feel physically better than I've done for weeks and weeks and it makes me sooo happy! It's now 3.50 pm and I just came home after spending most of the day in town. I've been visiting Starbucks twice, the first time for iced tea and a sandwich and then again a few hours later for another iced tea. So I've been sitting outside sipping my tea, studying human behaviour (staring at strangers, that is), reading and finished my book (amost teared after the last sentence, so beautiful) and laid down on the grass next to the grand Cathedral. I also did some shopping, not too much but I felt like I needed something for tonight so I bought a colorful, flowery top. I really wanted a maxidress, you know the ones that go all the way down to the feet? Well, I found one that was amazing, but surprise surprise, it was too long!? I might go and buy it another day and just cut off two or three centimetres. My height shouldn't keep me from life. At work I can handle the top shelves and lifting down heavy trays from there despite my height and the fact that the shelf is just withing reach for my finger tips.

Anywho. I've had a good day, I feel fresh and I am a bit more tanned than I was yesterday. I feel like a drug addict who just came out from rehab realizing that life is better without drugs. Haha, that sounds awful, but I'm just overwhelmed from the fact that I slept by night and went out by day.

I'm off to make me some dinner now. If I'm lucky, we might have stir fry leftovers from yesterday that James cooked, yummmaaaaaaaay cross your fingers!

Ciao!


I miss you love! Jasmine and I on graduation day.. ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: You love ;)

Hahaa, aweee. haha rehab. saknar din humor. :D Åh maxi klänningar är så fint. :) tycker u ska köpa den och klippa av några cm. ;) hihi. saknar dej med partypinglan:D a lot of kisseeeeees <3<3

2011-02-01 @ 18:09:34
URL: http://jasminerolf.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0