six nations, that's how we roll

Hey world! Here's a quick update from me:

- my computer is going towards a slow and painful death, the keybord isn't working properly anymore so any misspelling or similarities are to blaim on that defect

- instead of going to bed after work this moring, we went to an English pub to watch the rugby game between Scotland and Wales with a beer

- instead of going to bed after the game, we had red wine and played fifa '11

- instead of going to bed after fifa, I just went home to get some food and relax, and I'll be out of here in two hours or so, going to Hagley Park for live music and perhaps BBQ

- I am insanely sick with a cold and can't stop sneezing, just wonderful working around people constantly focusing on not sneezing up their face rather than being friendly and all. However, last night was probably my best night at MF's so far

Well, I'm not quite sleepy but I am tired, so I'll just chill out in the couch watching tv or reading my book, thinking about life, you know the usual. Will most likely blog about it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0