..so take your chance and don't ever look back

I am, once again, thinking about things. One of them is what I really should do after New Zealand. What would be the best for me? I won't do anything I don't want to do. So what do I want to do? I mean, I am a hundred percent sure about the study I'll apply for, but what if I won't get in? What then? I don't want to start another study that I don't want to do just because I couldn't get accepted to the one I really want to do.

A part of me just wants to go to Norway to work for a year or so. I probably will if I'll be excluded from my public relations study. It would be nice being able to save some money, which I can't do down here.

OTHERWISE

I'll stop thinking about that shit, it's way too depressing at the moment. Speaking of.. a rather depressing subject is Valentine's Day that is upcoming. In six days, the world will be filled with people doing the whole PDA thing (public display of affection). Makes me want to vomit. So every hotel, flower store, restaurant and so on have their own little "valentine special". Well good for you! Isn't it incredible how money and time consuming Valentine's really is? Not only do you have to shit money for the date and everything, you also need a new outfit, a new pair of shoes, a matching bag and accessories. Not to mention the lingeries! Well, maybe not everyone..

To be fully honest I'm a bit grumpy today.. I've been given two nights at work, which would be approx ten hours. TEN HOURS? I can barely pay rent for that? I'm just sick and tired of this, just want to work my 40 hours and actually make money instead of going backwards.

Hell, screw that.

So... Valentine's Day, was it? I guess my plan for Valentine's would be renting a movie and staying at home. I will not go out drinking since I no longer can afford to do so, and as you all know I'm single so no cheesy, cliché dinner with lit candles and holding hands. I'll stop writing now before this goes out of hand. Ciao.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0