Tekken

Good afternoon New Zealand/Good morning Sweden!

Last night was fun, I went to the airport with Derek and Tim, two mates from work, to pick up Derek's friend who flew in from Melbourne (he's Irish just like Derek). However, we had to wait for about an hour, you know what airports are like, so we entertained ourselves in Timezone. I kicked Derek's ass in airhockey and we played some other games as well, good fun!

We went back to Derek's, had some beers and then moved on to Micky Finn's and Rock Pool, elsewhere? Haha! We ended up staying awake till 9 in the morning drinking, playing PlayStaition, pictionary and just having fun. I played Tekken as well, and since I'm not really that good at games I thought I'd loose, but I won! Derek kept winning over the three other fellas we were playing with, and then I just whipped his ass, hahaha! So now it's 3-0 to me, after beating him in pool, airhockey and Tekken. Awesome! I'll keep reminding him of it everytime I see him! Moha!

Well, weather is gorgeous so I'll just make me something to eat and then get the hell out of here. The apartment is just beautiful, Kelsey cleaned it up. I came home approx 20 minutes ago and I'll try to be done with the food within 30 minutes and then go to the park.

9 days till I go home to Auckland and to my New Zealand whānau and I'm really, really exited! I have been thinking about doing a skydive here before I go, because they have this offer to do it two for the price of one, so I'll look it up. I don't think you have to book it a long time before you do it, and the scenery in the South Island is way better than on the North Island. I'll keep you updated and see what happens, nothing's settled yet!

I'm off to cook and then read my book in the sun. Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0