Work ♥

YAY!

I got called in for work tonight, so I'll start at 10 pm and it's now 8.40 pm. Kelsey and I are being lazy bitches in a couch each, watching tv and eating crappy food. It's okay to do that sometimes! As soon as she's done with her computer I'll borrow it and upload some pictures from Christchurch. Well, I'm working and that makes me glad Only thing that pisses me off is that AUT still haven't send my papers to CSN in Sweden, so I might not get my loan in time --> FML. There is nothing that stress me more than paperwork and fees and shit. It jst bothers me that if they won't send them soon enough, my fees will be paid late and AUT will complain about it when they're the one's not doing their job = FUCKED UP!

Well, my mood is ruined because of all the paper crap I have to deal with, so I just want to get to work, that'll for sure make me feel better. Pics will hopefully be up soon! Ciao..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0