-----------------------

I woke up just a while ago, still confused after dreaming about agressive mermaids chasing me. Yes, it was a scary dream. I feel a bit shitty, but mostly tired. I'm just gonna stay in bed for another hour, or three, and rest. Time is 1 pm and I am working at 7 pm. I felt sick yesterday for no particular reason, and I sure hope I'll feel better today, despite the fact that I had a lot of whiskey. And Korean rice wine. And that other tea pot whatever it contained.

I am only going to make me some dinner... What will I make? Might just go for baked beans..? Toast? Both?

Actually, I think I'll get up from bed now, make me some food and move over to the couch and watch Lost.

uuuuuuuuuuuuuh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0