06.20 am

Heyyy

It's 6.20 in the morning, we just had sunrise and I came home from work about an hour ago. I worked from 8 pm till 4 am, and as usual I'm unable to fall asleep. I've had some food and right now I'm drinking chamomile tea and watching Lost. Might hit the rest of my M&M's as well, lol.

I'm working tomorrow as well, unless I change my shift for Friday instead. BUT I will try to get up earlier so that I can grab a coffee and actually achieve something during the day more than just sleeping.

Well. Sis is leaving for Wellington in 15 minutes and guess what, she JUST started packing. Can't help but loving her for that.

I'll get some serious rest now before I go more crazy catlady than I already am. Ciao.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0