10.30 am

Two hours later. I've stayed in till now, reading my book which is almost finished. I'm trying to figure out what to read next, and it stands between a chickflick by Sophie Kinsella, Harry Potter and the philospher's stone by Rowling or Sigurd and Gudrun by J.R.R. Tolkien. I think I'll go for the chickflick, I need something easy read without any deep and meaningful purpose, and that's what the chickflicks are for, aye?

So I'll put on some shorts and head out in the beautiful weather, even though I have no plan whatsoever of where to go. Botanical gardens? Maybe. More likely that I will end up at Starbucks at Cathedral Square to see the sun, watch people, read my book, drink my coffee and take notes of whatever crosses my mind. I do that sometimes. I bring my notebook to a public place, drink coffee and then brainstorm about anything that hits me, often related to people I spot around me. It's really interesting, but it's a sad habit if you do it too often. We have to remain our own life and live that, and not just live and nurture on what other people are doing.

Soooo Cathedral Square I'm guessing. It'll be nice. I'll probably just stay out all day, have sushi for lunch and then head back for a shower and pregaming for the night out.

I hope your night in Sweden is nice, don't forget to drink glögg for me, I just might have some when I get back in five months...

BYE HOUSE, HI SUN!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0