2.10 pm

Ciao!

I am now awake, having some breakfast and just chilling. I'm starting to get a cold, so I'm all tugged in with double pairs of sweat pants and two thick blanchets. There is no way in hell that I will catch a cold, so I'll hit the tea with honey as well.

Last night was terrible, and wierd because I never get a head ache. I mean never! I think I have had it two times since I moved to NZ, at the most. It just doesn't happen to me. So I don't know why.. It wasn't because of dehydration, that's for sure. And I did have dinner during the day, and an apple, a banana and a nutbar around 9.50 to 11.00.

Well, it's a mystery. I will go and make me some more food now. Eat, sleep and drink tea is what I shall do today before work. I refuse to feel bad tonight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0