8.30 am ♥

Heyy!

I woke up about an hour ago, who would have thought that huh? Well, for some beautiful reason I've slept all night. I passed out around 1 am after reading for 30 mins or so, and I just couldn't have been happier for being awake and sorted out in the morning, about 10 hours earlier than I usually am.

I tried to fall asleep again after waking up, non successfully, so I might just have to take a nap or go to bed for another hour soon to survive the night. OH YEAH, tonight's the big night. The whole crew from RockPool and Micky Finn's are going out and we are getting ROWDY! We gonna tear this place doooown! Haha, it's gonna be great that's fo sho!

Soooo, I'm not sure of what to do this time of the day.. It's pretty cold still, so I think I'll stay inside till the heat hits us (rumour has it we'll have 30 degrees Celcius today) and then go for a walk around the city and to the botanical gardens and perhaps to the museum? Whatever I feel like!

I'm outa here, off to have breakfast and entertain myself, perhaps finish my book?

Ciao! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0