Butter Chicken

Hello friends, family and random people!

I feel hungover tonight. I tend to feel that way every day after working, which is wierd because I rarely feel hungover when I actually have been drinking. Oh well. Kelsey and I just ordered some Indian food (believe it or not but I actually quite enjoy an Indian dish called butter chicken) so we're waiting for our food, watching Two and a half Men. Tomorrow is Kelseyday, so we're going out for dinner to a BYO place (a restaurant where you can bring your own wine) and have a nice night together. Work starts in three hours so until then I'll relax, eat and try to find some energy deep down inside of me, I know it's somewhere hehe!

Ah well, Erika from my class in high school is coming soon and I am very exited. She'll be my first visitor, amazing!!!!!

Back to relaxing now, I don't think work will be too busy tonight, probably work from 11 pm till 4 am if I work at both bars, which I most likely will. Okay, it os quite stressful running up and down doing the glassy job for two bars, but I like it :)


I could use some excercise now, haha. Maybe start up a new FC Salad when I return to Auckland?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0