crazy catlady

I am questionning my sanity.

It just can't be good never to sleep by night, right? Because I haven't done that properly for two months now. How is that even possible? It drives me crazy, that's for sure.

Well. I'm sitting in my kitchen right now, because our little house is packed with people and I wish I could have brought a mattress and a tv in here so that I could waste my time here without disturbing anyone else. But that's not gonna happen aye?

So the plan for tomorrow is to get hold on AUT. Those ***** never answer my calls nor e-mails which I find really annoying.. But I will not give up, but keep trying until I succeed. I have to!

And as you might notice on the tone of my writing, I'm in a bad mood. It's all because I can't sleep. I wish Mark was here so that we could sit up all night and talk about random shit like we do every now and then. He's a great friend, always nice to have that!

Well. Back to being in a bad mood. I am, but for now I'll go to bed pretty soon to close my eyes, think of something and try to concentrate about dreaming of it. Sometimes it works, hopefully it will this time as well. So what will I think about? God dammit!

Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0