Don't worry, be happy

I have a song in my head, Bob Marley's "don't worry, be happy", and I can't say that I mind it because it really is a very good song. Anyway, it's 6.30 in the morning and I just came back home from work. It was all good, not too busy and we closed up in time and sat downstairs having a staffie and talking shit for quite a while, which is always nice!

I am quite hungry, and I can assure you that if there was a sushi place nearby open this time I'd go there for some vegetarian (with cucumber, capsicum and avodado) or salmon and avocado sushi. Yum! BUT, unfortunatley, there isn't, no I'm just going to make me some food.. But I can't decide whether to have breakfast or "late" dinner.

Breakfast --> natural yoghurt with berries, apples & bananas, nuts, almons and dried fruit (raisins, peach, bananas, figs and ananas)
Dinner --> noodles and a boiled egg

I can't quite decide if I feel like something sweet (breakfast) or salty (dinner). Hmm. I think I'll go for noodles and egg right now, and then the healthy stuff when I wake up late today.

Otherwise, the plan for today is:

Meet Omar around 1 pm for coffee and a tour in the Botanic Garden, which I haven't been to yet (only seen the one in Auckland), and then see what happens. Maybe go to Countdown to buy more noodles.

Sooooo, some "dinner" now, or well, food, and then sleeeeeeeeeeeeep!!!

Good morning!!! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0