Morning fellas!

Or well, it's 7 pm here and I just woke up. I've slept for 12 hours, but I'm pleased I did because I really needed it, I feel more awake right now than I've done for a few days straight now. I'm off from work tonight and tomorrow night, so in about 2,5 hours I'll be going out for dinner and then for drinks with workmates. Thank God I'm off tomorrow, haha! Then on Thursday I'm on it again. Feels good getting so many hours! ♥

Soo, I'm going out for dinner pretty soon. Before that I'll just eat one of my delicious scones, have a shower and maybe tidy up some more.

The end of the week will be crazy, as Kelsey is coming home from Aussie + two guests of her will be staying here, my sister and Erika and her boyfriend are coming as well. That equals seven people in a house consisting teo bedrooms and one (relatively large though) livingroom. This shall be interesting!

Ah well, we'll sort it out.

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0