Insomnia

This is so boring.

It's almost 3 in the morning and I am not tired whatsoever. This is the worst thing for me about working night: I can't sleep normally when I'm not working?

In purpose of killing time, I've been watching tv, speaking to my wife Malin for an hour (yes, we are pretty much married, no complaints; she truly is my soulmate) and eating heaps of nuts and dried fruits. Gosh, what am I supposed to do? I'm con pills, so sleeping pill is not an option for now. I only tried half a pill once when I didn't sleep at all for a few days and it didn't even work, and I'm glad it didn't because it shouldn't be necessary.

I think the plan is to make som chamomile tea, watch the Big Bang Theory and just pass out, in time? I'm out of ideas for getting tired, it's a problem I've had all of my life. I'm still set for waking up early tomorrow anyway, and I think I'll walk to the art gallery after breakfast and shower by myself, so that I can enjoy the art without having to argue with people why one piece is better than the other (all of you who knows me also knows that I tend to argue about everything sometimes. I like to be right). I can't wait for some proper me-time!

Well, I'll make me some tea now.

PLEASE, could all of you just give me some help with my sleeping issue? What do you do to fall asleep? I need all help I can get.


I love this character, if only I could live with him for a week or two.

Kommentarer
Postat av: You know who

hot tottie and a shower always put me asleep...... so does rough sex. <3



2011-01-09 @ 20:58:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0