La Famiglia Bella

Hey world.

I didn't pass out until 5ish this morning. Blows aye? Well, I've slept most of the day, went to Countdown and then sorted out some stuff with uni, so I'm off to city centre soon to mail some papers to uni. Otherwise, I'd like to ju relax with a good movie and a cup of coffee later on tonight. Tomorrow I'll start work at 8 pm, hopefully I'll be working until we close.

Right now I'm relaxing in the couch with a bag of M&M's after sorting out some shit with uni, and I had to be on hold for 15 minutes which is not cool at all.. Ah well, it's done now, feels good!

I'm so tired, so I'll hit my mp3 with some good music, get some fresh air and drag my ass to the Post Office. Uhuuu... ;)

BESIDES THAT

- congrats Esme, who recently moved to and started her internship in Boston. You seem to be doing good and I am more than happy for you. All the best from me

- good luck with your work Gretchen. You might be the youngest and the only female there, but I'm sure you'll work harder than most of the people there. Just some work, then you'll be ready to continue your travels (and if you end up in NZ you know who'd be happy)

- congrats to me, for living in paradise for almost seven months...

- ... and shame on me, for forgetting all birthdays, events and special happenings in Sweden (okay, some in NZ as well). Is it a legitimate excuse to say that I am too far away to think about it? Or could I blame the time difference? Or am I simply forgetful?




JUST ONE LAST THING

Please update me with what's up in Sweden. I don't want to return knowing nothing of what's happend the last twelve months. Keep me posted!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0