my soul slides away

but don't look back in anger, I heard you say

It's almost 7 in the morning. Last night was CRAZY at work, sooooo busy and so many extraordinarily drunk people. Sometimes I just get sick and tired of the behaviour of drunk people.. Oh well. I'm a bit cranky, haven't eaten propely so that's probably why. Can only say that I'm starving even though I already had one grilled cheese and two sandwiches with ham and cucumber so I guess I'll keep eating until I feel better? Yeah, feel like shit otherwise as well. For some reason my arms are all swollen, so my watch is actually not fitting me anymore, which is fucked up because it usually is too big for me. Might be because of all the lifting I do at work..? Wierd anyhow...

Ah well. I'm tired, annoyed, hungry and so on, so I'll make some more food and then start a movie or whatever.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0