NZ vs. Sweden #3



vs.



Auckland vs. Helsingborg

Winner: most definatley Helsingborg.

Auckland is a nice city, but what I don't like about that city is that even though it has 1.2 million people living there, it still feels like a small town. That would be because city centre actually consist mostly of stores and businesses. Helsingborg is a much more warmer and nicer place, and I miss walking around there just enjoying the beautiful atmosphere.

Auckland has the amazing Skytower, the highest building in the Southern hemosphere, and Helsingborg has Kärnan. Two buildings representing each city, but I think that Kärnan has more character than Skytower in the end. Helsingborg is one of the few things I really, really miss and I'm exited to just walk there again and look out the water in the North Shore.

2-1 to Sweden.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0