On track

Okay, making progress here.

- I've got a pedometer (=stegräknare), and it'll be interesting to see ho many steps I take during a night at work
- I went to Countdown and bought some healthy, good food:

frozen berries
bananas
apples
unsweetened & non fat yoghurt
trim milk
dried fruit
nuts and almonds
falafel mix
linseed

For snack I made a banana and blueberry smoothie with yoghurt, honey and linseed, and for dinner I made falafel and an egg on toast. Yum! I'm off to work in 30 minutes or so, and now I have a mix of nuts and dried fruits to bring, it really sucks to go hungry ay work, hehe. Feels good, I'll do my best to get my body in to a better condition, I need it! And oh, I've got biceps since I started at Micky's! Really, you can tell by eye! It's probably from lifting heavy (for me) trays of glasses all night. Oh yeeeah, never did I believe that my biceps could increase in size but apparently they can, yay!

Feels good aye, I'm off to get ready for work now. Ciao!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0