Sleepless

I'm home from work!

Even though I'm tired, I can't sleep. I'll probably stay up for an hour or so just chilling, can't really go to bed straight after work. Well, work was all good and I'm off tomorrow. I'll try to get up earlier than I usually do to see if it would make me less tired during the day, and also to clean. Inspection on Friday (tomorrow) huh. And then in the evening it's thai restaurant with Kels. Yay!

Buuuuuuuut I'll turn on the TV or something. Maybe have some Indian food (starving!!) and then hopefully fall asleep soon. And oh, I do have one suggestion for my resolution: return to Swe in better shape than I left the country with? Quiestion is if I'll actually pull that off. I'll give it some more consideration.

Good night (to you in Sweden: have a good day!)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0