Sunday <3

I'm off from work until wednesday, so today I enjoyed my first day off with Omar. I met him up in town for breakfast, and then we went to the supermarket and bought some good food, yum!

Dinner: bean stew consisting white and kidney beans, carrots, peas, mushroom and tomato sauce.

Dessert: tray of fruits consisting apple, watermelon, strawberries and banana

Later on tonight I'll make a smoothie with watermelon, strawberries, raspberries, blueberries & blackberries.

The plans for the coming days off are:

- art gallery
- botanic garden
- beach

For now, I just finished dinner and about to start on dessert, while enjoying Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire on tv.

Ciao beautiful people!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0