Te Puna O Waiwhetu

Hello!

I just made me some brunch; smoothie with watermelon, strawberries, blueberries, blackberries and natural yoghurt. Yum! After a shower I'm off to the Christchurch Art Gallery, and there is one exhibition that I particularly want to see calles "Blue Planet". Here is a description of it:

Blue is a feeling, a place to dream, an endless idea and the colour of our amazing planet as seen from space.

Looking at the ways artists have used the colour blue, Blue Planet celebrates imaginative art making and thinking, as well as different cultural and global perspectives.

I'm exited for my me-day. I made extra smoothie so I'll bring some of that, a book and my mp3 so that I can find a spot in the sun, read and relax later on, just by myself.

Ciao!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0