Wooooork

Helloooo world. I just came home from work (5 am) and I'm exhausted. Instead of just working at Micky Finn's as usual, I also worked at Rock Pool (the two bars are connected, RP on the first floor and Micky's on the second) so I was running in between the two of them all night. But it was all good, I get more a few more hours a week which is always sweet as. Only one bad thing happend during the night: a glass exploded (I probably smashed it against smoething) while I was holding it in my hand and I got cut, and it really hurts to keep my hand in sanitizer all night when there is a cut. But it's not too bad at all and in the end it is work so I won't complain too much about it.. :)

Next week is going to be crazy as, and I am soooo happy! I've been given six shifts, all of them working at the two bars at the same time, so I'll most likely be sleeping all week being tired, but gosh I am so grateful for some extra hours. Thank the lord (or rather Kirsty who's in charge).

But yeah... I'm really tired, so I'm off to bed. Tomorrow I need to go to the bank, call WSA about my contract and shit, then work all night. I hope everyone's enjoying winter in Sweden, believe me when I say I do miss snow, which I haven't seen for quite a while now.

Woooorkeliwork, I'm happy!!

Ciao!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0