Wooorkeliwork

Last night was fun, I went out with a good gang from work and stayed out until six in the morning. A great mix of glassys, bartenders and bouncers, good times! Today was supposed to be my second day off, but I got called in to work about two hours ago, but it's not too bad, working from 7 till 10 pm, only three hours! And it is always something on the paycheck :D

So I'll get ready for work now. I'm really tired actually, I've been working wed-mon straight, and now wed-sun (possibly more days in a row depending on next week's roster). It's exhausting, but it's FUN and that's all that matter right now. Having fun and paying the bills, nothing I mind at all!

Soooooo, I need some mental preparing for work and then I'm off ;)

Ciao babes!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0