IKEA

Today I'll be spending the day with my Mom.

I just need a quick shower, some brunch and then we're off. It's so har deciding what to wear now that it's summer, even though it's raining today it's still burning hot, and all of my clothes are still packed down in my suitcases, hmmmmm what to do what to do..

Well, it'll be fun to see everything that's changed during the year I've been away. And btw, if you're trying to get hold on me, you probably can't out of two reasons:

1. I have my Swedish sim card with my Swedish number atm. Swedish number is +46709728780
2. I have my NZ crappy Vodafone phone, and I'm unable to charge it here and I refuse to buy a universal adapter since I'm getting a new phone one of these days now.

Elsewise I have quite a few things to get done.. Tomorrow is laundry day, which means that I'll be doing all of my laundry, unpack all my bags and all of my things I packed down in moving boxes and left in Sweden and fill up my wardrobes again. It's going to be hell, but it has to be done.

Then on Monday I'm going to Copenhagen to see Elin and stay with her for a few days, yaaay can't wait!

I'm off to get ready now and then explore everything that has been changed around here. Ciao!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0